Notification of No Facemask No Entry

The Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Administration Department issued the notification no. SO (A) AD/2019-20 on 3rd June 2020 at Peshawar. This notification is about the No Facemask no entry. However, as the coronavirus pandemic situation all over the world and also in Pakistan the people and Government as well as facing difficulties with their health and life. Moreover, it is not easy to fight against Corona because it does not seem to anyone from where he can enter into your body nobody knows. Furthermore, as a safety precaution, the Government decided that if a person having no facemask then no entry in offices and other public areas. Therefore, further details of notification are as below;


Due to the outbreak of COVID-19 (Corona Virus) pandemic, it is notified in the best public interest that no person should be allowed to enter any government office without wearing a facemask in order to prevent the spread of the Corona Virus.

Moreover, all the departments must ensure placing of banners bearing the text “NO FACEMASK, NO ENTRY” at the entrance of each office.

Furthermore, this notification shall be applicable to all government offices in the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa with immediate effect.
(This notification may be given wide publicity in the print/ electronic media)

Secretary to Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Administration Departmen

Forwarded To:

A copy is forwarded to the;

  • Additional Chief Secretary P&D {Lanning & Development Department Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
  • Senior Member Board of Revnue, Govt of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
  • Principal Secretary to Governor Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
  • Principal Secretary to Cheif Secretary Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
  • All Adminsitrative Secretaries, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
  • Registrar Peshawar High Court, Peshawar.
  • All Divisional Commissioners, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
  • All Deputy Commissioners, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
  • CSO/ PSO to Chief Secretary, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
  • PSO to Inspector General of Police, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
  • All heads of the AUtonomous and Attched Departments in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
  • PS to Chief Secretary Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
  • SSE/ SSR/ All Additional Secretaries, Deputy Secretaries, Section Officers in E&A Deptt., Director Protocol, Deputy Director IT, Etate Officer, E&A Department.
  • DSP Security, Civil Secreatriat, Peshawar with the direction to ensure complaince of this notification in letter and spirit in all the entrancces of Civil Secretariat, Peshawar.

Noor Ul Haq
Section Officer (Admn)

Guidance regarding Seniority List of PST.
Appointment as Special Representative.

No Facemask No Entry image ...